Is technology time consuming or time saving Give your opinion and support it with examples

Time is the precious and peerless one in this fast pace world, meanwhile, it is being a debatable issue that the advent of technologies are saving the people’s time or consuming?. However, it seems apparently that the new discoveries are based on time savings not for wasting, and it varies from everyone and the reasons are summarized below.

First and foremost, it if irrefutable fact that technologies are the major part of every one’s life, it makes people’s life happily through changing their work from hard to ease by affording new variety of useful products. Firstly, according to travel, there is huge difference between erstwhile and current utilization, now people can wandering along the world with in a day. Secondly it facilitate the house works that means makes people’s work effortlessly by introducing house hold items like washing machine and grinder and so on, which is reduce the amount of time spending. Thirdly the electronic items like, cellphones, computers are the most largely used items among the people, which is used to people to share their day to day life and reduce the distance between the people, so they do not need to go in person.

On the other hand, to reckon about the technology, it is consumes certain time from people by making some attraction. For example, cellphones, people are now addicted to use this, most of the time of day they are in social media like face book and twitter for chatting with people are surfing in internet for certain useless things, it consumes people’s time substantially, so they can not focus their routine life needs. For instance the famous article Hindu released the statistical data based on the masses habit, which indicates that more than 65 percent of people are addicted with this new trend, it is really the daunting issue to concern.

To sum up this, it seems to me that utilizing the technology is depend upon the behaviour of person and how they wield that. If it can regulate by their own interest definitely it will save the time.