Television has had a significant influence on the culture of many societies. To what extent would you say that television has positively or negatively affected the cultural development of your society?

Television is one of the best instrument was invented, which is the main source of the in information and entertainment. The positive or negative influences of the television depend on the people's views how their culture is.

Firstly, the advantage of TV programs is discussed. Individuals can progress the knowledge by watching the educational programs. For example, housewives and matrons can be improved the recipes and gathered the family members in lunch time mare than the earlier times. On the other hand, mans with lower salary who have not the ability to go abroad travelling to see and perceive the other cultures can be gain some information by observing the historical programs.

Undoubtedly, television have a few negative effects. Some serials and films, which are representing on television contain something with destroyed impacts on family environment such as betrayal, passion and other obscene like that especially on youngsters and teenagers.

To recapitulate, I strongly believe that the negative aspects of television are overwhelmed by the positive ones, which are directly impressed by the cultural level of a country.