There is an increasing trend around the world of married couples deciding not to have children.

Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for couples who decide to do this.

Undoubtedly, having no child lifestyle is being preferred by committed partners which eventually associated with some pros and cons. This essay asserts that although the escalating scale is bestwoing people with ample career opportunities, the exaggerating economical burden on the nations can not be overlooked.

Since, preceptions of the individuals of this ever-progressing era contrast with the conventional way of thinking therefore, denizens are more goal oriented in current scenario and driving theirselves unexpectedly to achieve them. Seemingly, evading from parental responsibilities is the only plausible way which enable people to snatch enough time to divert endless efforts in the predeterminded directions. To exemplify, as per the research of Tribune, around 40% females across the globe are forced to give up their jobs to take care the child undeniably this practice becomes stumbling block in the path of career aspirations.

Even though this phenomenon endows people more liberalisation, it is also accountable for continously addition of financial pressureon the supermacy. Reason to this is that when these person enter the older phase of life get inflicted by isolation which further make them prone to health related ailments. In order to cater, authorities have to incurr hefty amount of money to establish daycare centres and supply the nursing services that constitute the extra strain on financial budget. For instance, in Canada more than half of the population is grey which is unable to contribute productively which leads to stagnation of the economy.

To conclude, this emerging trend is going to exaggerate in upcoming unforeseenable future but government of every terrain should enact some stringent laws to get rid from this menace.