These days, many people have their own computer and telephone, so it is quite easy for them to do their job at home. Does working at home have more advantages or more disadvantages?

Thank to the advance in technology, has brought more convenience in life and a large number of people use these technological gadgets such as computer and telephone to work easier from home. Although it could have some disadvantageous effects, I still believe that there are various benefits to this trend.

Admittedly, when workers use these technological devices to work at home, several problems can be anticipated. Firstly, the distraction from their family members could be a big challenge for workers to concentrate on their job. It means that people working from home could be disturbed by others in the house, which could come up from answering their children's questions or opening the door to their partners. Secondly, the exchange of information on the Internet could have a majority of limitations. In other words, they could confront disconnected status while they are having an online meeting, which could waste their time reconnecting to the meeting.

In spite of the drawbacks expressed above, I strongly conceive that people working from home is a positive development. The first advantage could be useful is working from home allows people to have flexible time, which supports these people to manage their time in an optimally efficient way. It would help them to save their time instead of using transportation to come to their workplace. In addition, working in a comfortable environment could boost their creativity, especially artists, musicians, and creators. For instance, some artists need to approach the beauty of nature then they could have thrived inspiration about life while the office environment could bring more stress to them.

In conclusion, while working from home may have some negative aspects, I believe that they are outweighed by the more significant positive impacts.