Today children spend little free time with their parents.Why is it the case.What are the consequence

These days, the time that children and their parents live together is getting shorter and shorter. This essay will examine two main reasons.

Perhaps the most significant reason for this phenomenon is that children spend too much time in their mobile phone. This explain the issue that children live together with their parents but they do not have any conversations with each other. They prefer watching television or surfing the Internet to chatting with their family members. The less important cause is youngsters are preoccupied with their study instead of their family. With the full timetable for studying, offspring must spend more time for school and extra classes. The left time they do homework or surfing the social network.

The main consequence in this trend is the weakened connections between the members. Children are in the sense of isolated and loneliness. Therefore, they indulge in the virtual world and share with their online friends rather than their own family. Moreover, offspring is less involved in members'lives and this lead to the misunderstanding with each other and generation gaps. Besides, children may suffer from emotional distress and behavioral problems.

In conclusion, I believe that the modern world makes the deficiency of interactions among family members. Children should take notice of the time they spend with parents in order to improve the connection