In today education, teachers roles are already replaced by modern gadgets such as tablet and smartphone. Do we still need teacher in school? What is your opinion?

nowadays,education is one of the most important things among people. In addtion, tecnology have become one tool to get knowladge. Some people say that teachers are already replaced by modern gadgets such as tablet and smartphone. However, in my opinion it is totally agreed that students still need teacher in school besause of two convicing reasons good role models and better explaination

first of all, teachers should be in the school besacuse they can be good the models. Also they can promote the good characters among students while they teach the lessons. Hence, there are a lot of good things students can learn from teacher such as soft skills. For example, students come to class for studiying, and teachers present the lesson professionally. Moreover, students can adopt many ways from them. In short, teachers would give students any good things.

Secondly,teacher is the best mentor among students because they explain the lesson nicely. Thus, when stundents do not understand they would explain more specifically. For example, if students do not understand about the lessons teachers could give more examples. Students cannot get explaination on their gadgets. In brief, teachers can give students more specific explainations about the lessons.

To conclude, due to two reasons which are good role models and better explaination, i truly agree with the statement that says students need teachers in school. the students should obey teachers because it is a responbility for them.