Today, many children spend a lot of time playing computer games and less time on outdoor sports. Why, is it a positive or negative development.

Modern era of latest technology plays a vital role in everyone's life. nowadays children play computer games more compare to outdoor sports and i will further elucidate more on this statement.

Children are living in the era of modernization where they more focus on computer games rather to play any outdoor games. Kids are using mobiles and computer more. It is a negative effect on the mind of pupils. Anything beyond the limit is poisonous. Excessive use of computer games will leads to slow development of the child as well as the child will become lazy.

Latest technology like smart phones, computers, laptops gains attention towards it and keep the children busy, so the children will ignore rest of the things. Playing games up to late nights or while eating foods and more one to major things is while we are sitting with their parents and grand parents children were busy with their computer games and ignore the talks with them.

However, parents do not allow children to go out of the house due to much heat. Children are playing smart phones to become smart and listening the rhymes, children can sharp their minds by playing puzzles games and so on.

To conclude my statement children have to focus more on outdoor games compared to computer games which leads to more active and gets fit to pleasure for the children.