Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic?What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

In the recent past, it has been observed that travelling to the adverse places has gained popularity. People started exploring the unimaginable places for instance, extremely hot places like Sahara desert as well as exceptionally chilled places like Antarctic. In this essay, we will discuss both, pros and cons of travelling to such inhabitant spots.

First and foremost, this is irrefutable fact that such challenges can only be driven by extreme passion so as to achieve something desirable.One of the prime benefit of getting to such place is that the difficult journey boost the confidence owing to the magical experiences they have on their path. Moreover, when globetrotters reach these paramount destinations their heart, mind and soul gets filled with amazing sense of achievement. Seeing something so serene and incredible in real fills the heart with joy, peace and tranquility.Needless to say, Its like dream come true to witness something which is merely possible in pictures or internet.

However, it is also evident that heading off to such rare places is not everyone's cup of tea due to the hurdles associated with such trips. It goes without saying that not only one has to come out of the comfort zone but there should be willingness to get disconnected with all the luxury so as to observe these unthinkable yet amazingly distinct territories. Furthermore, the biggest challenge is the scarcity of resources i.e. water, food, medicine etc in such places.There are already paucity of basic needs for the habitats let alone serving the tourists.

Besides, It is fairly possible to get an injury also, one can also lose stamina and energy while travelling the erratic roads which needs urgent attention of a doctor or medical professional.The number of fatality has been recorded due to absence of timely medical health in such secular places. Along with, it has also been observed that while doing rafting, trekking or such adventurous activities, many people faced the serious injuries which had serious consequences in their lives. In fact few people became unmovable for their entire life.

To conclude with, in the light of above mentioned aspects, I believe that travelling to such remote and troublesome places might appeals to group of adventurous & passionate travelers which eventually expand their horizon whereas such adventure always comes with plenty of challenges and hurdles.Even a minute miss can have a tremendous effect on someone's whole life. Thus, it is imperative to have thoughtful care and security measures as well as only those who are capable of taking this burdensome journey should go ahead.