TODAY PEOPLE ARE TRAVELING MORE THAN EVER BEFORE.

WHY IS THIS CASE?

WHAT ARE THE BENEFITS OF TRAVELLING FOR TRAVELERS?

although eating too much fast food could damage people’">people’s health, some people have believed that education can solve this problem. However, I would argue that education will not be efficient in this case.

There are numerous reasons that education would affect the junk food consumption. First and foremost, teaching negative effects of junk food on people’">people’s health to students is nescessary. students would improve their knowledge about nutrition and consequences of consuming fast food, which lets them have a healthy diet. In addition, tutors should give the information about the process of canned food production to students. For example, processed food is often generated in a massive quantity, which leads to the lack of quality. Moreover, it can easily cause obesity.

On the other hand, education will not be beneficial in this problem because of the following reasons.Firstly, fast food provides people with a wide range of choices. For instance, it has delicious flavours and eye-catching appearances such as seafood or vegetables which makes people can not refuse it although they knew about its detrimental effects. Secondly, education influenced by economic development makes people tend to choose what is the most convenient and affordable for them. To be more specific, there are a lot of fast food restaurants were built, and people can have their meals through only a phone call or a message.

In conclusion, while it is believed by some people that too much fastfood usage could be stopped by education, I am convinced that it is not a practical measure for this issue.