Today people can work and live in anywhere they want because of the improvement of communication technology and transport Do advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages Opinion and discussion essay

Undoubtedly, with the advent of internet networking and with the advancement of transportation, the life of employees have simplified and has become more convenient. In this modern era, individuals can do tasks and live anywhere according to their choice , because these days there are various modes of transport. In this essay, I will justify both adbantages and disadvantage regarding this before reaching to my opinion.

To begin with, there are a lot of benefits of advancing technology and transportation. The first and foremost is that internet networking system becomes a basic necessity to lead a better life. A person can easily do their work at any place with the internet connectivity. Another one is that a person can go anywhere they want, because there are various automobiles invented which makes distance shorter as well as these are more comfortable and convenient. For instance , these days a person can do their job from home by online system.

On the other hand, it has certain drawbacks . The first one is that if people start their work from home, they become so lazy and they will also suffer from many diseases like obesity. Furthermore, they will take sendantory lifestyles and do not do any exercise. It also affects ok their physical and mental power .

For example, they totally rely on technology, as sometimes technology will be hault, then the totally online work will stopped.

To summarise, I strongly believe that with the modernization technology, various improvements are in the lifestyle. Therefore, it's advantages are outweigh its disadvantages.