Topic - Parents are busy nowadays and they are not able to give time to their children. So they are becoming indisciplined and careless. What do you think are the main factors behind this? What remedial actions can be taken by the parents??

Parents are working round the clock to meet both ends.As a result,they are unable to devote required time to their progeny, which in turn make children rebellious and defiant.This essay shall probe into causes along with the solutions of this tribulation.

The prime reason pertinent to this issue is the unavailability of the parents to imbibe moral values in their offsprings.They are engaged in earning green pastures up to the extent that they do not have sufficient time to spend with their children.As a consequence offsprings become headstrong as they do not know how to respect the elders and face behavioral issues.To illustrate, children,nowadays, hardly interact with guest at their home or greet their elders as these values are not being inculcated in them by their parents.

The another significant factor of this concern is the excessive use of gizmos by progeny and the parents.Despite the long working hours , instead of spending the spare time with children parents also prefer to be engaged with technological gadgets either for working or entertainment purpose. Even they also allow their offsprings to be busy with technology so that they do not disturb their parents.It is commonly seen,now,in free time both mother and father are busy on their mobile phones or laptops rather than interacting with their child this tendency definitely put deplorable effects on growth of a child.

Nonetheless, this problem is not insurmountable so effective measures can be taken to eradicate this issue.Firstly, parents should work on alternative shifts to make sure that at least one adult should remain with children, so that a child should not feel isolated and when he or she is accompanied by one of his parents it is easier to instill positive habits and ethics in him or her. In addition to this, parents must monitor activities of their offsprings time to time to know about what sort of friends they are having and in which activities their children are interested in.It also assists parents to know their children deeply and making their bond more stronger.

To put it briefly,admittedly birth givers work 24*7 to accomplish needs of their family, but they should not overlook their first responsibility about taking care of their child due to their prior commitments.