Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The discussion about whether or not universities should accept equal numbers of students is very controversial one, there are many good people on both sides of the argument, who have strong feeling.

There are some good reasons that can compel one to go against of the statement. Firstly, All university have a definite seat to admit students whatever the students are male or female. Due their limited numbers of seat they take students with good qualities, if the female students don't have enough qualifications rather than male students then they are forced to admit male students . Another reason is that female students may not be interested as the same subject that are preferable for male students, that is why universities cant not accept equal numbers of students in the same subject.

Now, I shall explain the reason in favour of the topic, with a good judgement, if universities have any how the strict rules to maintain the ratio of boys and girls students then it would be a balancing part of gender equality that can leads the environment very friendly and loveable which would increase the efficiency of students to grasp the topics is complicated.

For the aforementioned reasons there is no doubt that I am against to the statement. I think, though it is necessary to poise and beautify the study environment but it is not possible to maintain always because liking of men and women can't be the same for the subject choices.