Using a computer every day can have more negative then positive effect on children. Do you agree or did agree.

There is drastic changes in today’s world and rapid growth due to advancement in technology.in this essay we will discuss about positive and negative effects on children.

Computer is having multi propose tools those are we use each and every day to listen speaker, to print printer, to watch display, to input key board or mouse even gaming joystick too.most of time children spend there time on playing games, they love to complete challenges. Because of those they are not able concentrate on there study. Even computer has improved our study peterns like e-learning is rapidly giving total experience to students. W3 is famous e-learning website.

With the use of chat application like yahoo messenger, facebook and many more social media software are wconsuming lots of prisious time to unnecessary cheating with friends. There are search engines which are great tool to retrieve information for further study. Project also from internet easily get through google. There are clan games are multiplayer team if a person involve in then that become habit, it played internationally.

Parents has to focus on child’s schedules. Some time parents should allow them to play game for fun. Rather then spending time on computer they should spend time on study.