Using a computer everyday can have more negative than positive effects on children.

Do you agree or disagree?

21st century is the century of technological advancement. All technologies brings along the pros and cons with its usage. Though I feel, it particularly depends on how children utilise the computers define it's impact. This essay will elaborate on the positive effects computer have on children by daily usage, which I agree upon.

Everyday habits reflects a lot on a person. Using the computer daily by children is one of the growing habits due to the school projects or to become more competitive. It helps them to expand their horizon and gain more information above the school books.Youtube, for example, gives lot more information in a video format. However, the time limit should be put on the hours of usage and also the distance between the vision and screen. Thus, using computers daily for a limited time and in the correct postures posses less negative impact.

How would you feel if your child has limited knowledge about operating computers than his friends ? Of course, not on top of the world. Daily usage brings a command over the technology like computer and thereby making the child even more hands on with that subject. On top of that, children also have curiosity to explore more, due to this they tend to understand lot more than there academic requires. Using google drive to keep all the documents, for example, make the child learn how to safely keep his mark sheets on cloud. Overall, putting technology in daily use would be a good practise for children to even more comfortable with it.

Every technology has its impact, positive and negative both. It depends on the approach that children takes to operate that, that defines it's after effects. To recapitulate, bringing computers in daily usage has actually more positives if operated in specified limits.