wealth does not necessarily guarantee happiness to what extent do you agree

These days a plethora of factors are being responsible for making life more joyfull such as love and affection of family members and achievement of goals etcetera. However, it always consinders as a question that if money is the mere way for a delightful life? I think it is true and the following paragraphs will support my view point.

To embark upon the prosperous people have enough cash to fulfill the dreams of themselves as well as their family members, which leads to peace of their minds. Therefore, people place a premium on money. For example a recent survey revealed that 70% individuals enjoy their lives due to having a sufficient bank balance. Apart from that wealth helps people to be in state- of - the - art as it enables them to buy updated gadgets which keep their standard high among other residents of community and fill their life with joy. Hence, wealth plays pivotal role to elate everyone’s life.

Furthermore, without money life becomes miserable and sometimes people lag behind due to the scarcity of wealth because in every step of a comfortable life money is mandatory. Moreover, in current era to get all modern facilities to lead a successful and euphoric life one should have a huge amount of money as amenties like, higher education, medical treatment and other entertainment sources are very expensive. Thus, to spend life ecstatically wealth is essential.

To conclude, although many other factors might be important for a better life but money ensures the happiness in everyone’s life.