When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration for many. Others, however, prefer different ot0her aspects of a job over the salary they earn.

Life has many facets and having a good career is one of the most significant. What's a good job, though? That's a hard question to answer because in answering this question, each person has his or her perspective. Some people see a good job as having a good income, while others, apart from salary, consider many factors. In this article, we would address that the other considerations apart from salaries should be taken into account when choosing a work value

People are always looking for a career with a good pay to keep their lavish and cozy lifestyle. In fact, we conclude that a well-paying job is a sign of social success or high status. Citizens see a higher wage as an important aspect so that they can respond to the need for nutrition, clothes, schooling, medicine and so on partially or wholly in their families. Not only do most people stop at comforts and needs, they also want luxuries in life, therefore, higher pay becomes one of the most important factors in selecting a career.

On the other side, many employees who are willing to forego monetary benefits but cannot risk their peace of mind are inclined towards choosing jobs that give a good culture and a positive environment. A study of the researchers has shown that many people suffer from phrenic breakdown because of working day and night in the organisation with no breaks.

To sum up, I strongly agree that while choosing a career, people should not ignore the other considerations because they have a significant physical and mental impact on their lives.