When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

it is often true that if a new candidate was applying for a career opportunity, the remuneration package would be the top interesting and concerned subject to be discussed. personally, I believe that asking about wages should come first and last.

Initially, the salary is considered the main point to be studied well when choosing a job for two principal reasons. first and foremost, the salary should be satisfactory for the new applicant due to the fact that if the salary was below the expectation, the applicant would substantially regret the job offer. For more clarification, I would say that the salary scheme for a job should cope with the qualifications, experiences, and skills of the newly hired staff. For example, the owner of Ali Papa group, which has considered recently the most successful business group in China, when he was interviewed at the beginning of his career in a certain local retail company, the interviewer was underestimating him and offered a very minimal salary to him; however, he refused and recently he has compensating his employee with deserved salaries.

Secondly, another factor that advocates the importance of salary when choosing a job is the continuity of the newcomer in his job. The reason for this is that a suitable salary could lead to some sort of stability in the career as well as personal life of people. Consequently, a person can live a better and convenient life, without a financial burden. Therefore, this will leverage the continuity of the new candidate in a chosen company.

By way of conclusion, it seems to me that anyone would prioritize salary over any other benefits while selecting a new job.