Write a paragraph of about 150 words about the values of books

In recent times, books have become one of the channels of communication for the society. It can contain a lot of content that can’t be given in a day’s speech, but books also serve as a blueprint to some ideas. The term “readers are leaders” shows the value reading brings because of the information contained there in. Truly, books have helped in movie making over the years, and it has also kept records of histories of our past because of its ability to store information. However, the use of textbooks in schools have made the teaching work easier. Syllabus are displayed on the table of contents, so the job for the term is detailed whenever the school is in session. Before the digital era, books have played major roles such as, bookkeeping in accounting firms, securing constitutions and so on. The value of books can also be seen, once in worship centers. The Bible and hymns are all written in books while been made available for the worshippers to use during service.