In Britain when someone gets old they often go to live in a home with other old people where there are nurses to look after them Sometimes the government has to pay for this care Who do you think should pay for this care the government or the family

Old age is a beautiful stage in life. As a person gets old, they require lots of care and attention. In Britain old people often go to live in a home with other old people where there are nurses to look after them. In most cases the government has to pay for their care. In this easy I will talk about who I think should pay for the this care.

Aged people needs the support of both government and family. For instance, an old person today was working in the past and had taxes they paid, so as they age I think the government should as well pay for their care as their citizens. Meanwhile, it is also important that the family of these old people show them maximum love and care because that is what they need even thou they has nurses to look after them.

Most of these old people do not have families who can care for them like the nurses do, but they really need the care to live healthier and longer. Age age comes most people can't work so they do not earn salary anymore. At this point they need the government to pay for their care.

Conclusively,Living a healthy life style is something every individual should pay attention to. Because as a person gets older it is very essential to be mindful of your health, the type of activities you do and clean your surroundings. Old age comes with a lot of experiences that is why aged people require maximum care and attention.