Young people are often the first to suffer when job opportunities are scarce.

In which ways does age affect employment opportunities?

How might employees deal with the issues fairly?

Global recession and political problems are two of many reasons to reduce job slots in some countries. Usualy youth population is more impacted by this context that reduce the job opportunities for these group. For a young candidate is a big challenge to apply with real chance to get success in your first job, because they don´t have expience, time or chance to learn about some skill that they will use in this ocupation. In contranst, some companies are creating internal programs to receive and develop this new workers genaration. This essay will describe more about these aspects bellow.

Is natural when we start our professional life we don´t have sure about anything and we have more questions than awnsers. But, this context is terrible when we are looking for a first job. Because, sually we don´t have any experience and our skills are basic formed by normal scholl. For instance, many companies are very specialezed and don´t contract workes without a great expierence, and this reality put the young workers out of the game.

In contrast, many companies are thinking in another way and are paying to develop these group. This companies are promoting programs to improve young students in differents areas and skills. This approach is focused to create by themself your newest workforce with qualities, values and skills that will are revant for the company and your culture in the futere. In a real case, a big retail store have a agreement with a secondary scholl and provide courses and lectures to qualify and prepare yong students to work in high level in a near future.

To conclude, is critical to highlight the point that is impossible to create some professional expirience without a first chance. In my opinion, society and state need to walk toghetr to chance this context and create more programs and opportunities to give a chance for young professionnals to have your firt job.