By and large, the direct effect of government's actions, on the society is undeniable. Though the growth of new companies, is tied directly to the economic development that can affect society in various ways. There are a plethora of people who are in the conviction that the government should do so through acts such as more penalty or higher tax and larger fines, in order to reduce their damaging behavior toward environment, while others take a radically different point of view. To the extent that my personal perspective is concerned I accord with first group. Among countless reasons which give adherence to my opinion I will delve into the most important ones in what follows.

Firstly, shutting down the companies which produce indispensable products, that can be beneficial for the society in a larger picture, is not an option often. In other hand their destructive effect on environment shall not be neglected. In a long run the environment pollution can endanger the human health and therefor is not to be negotiated. Fining these companies in a large scale, can provide enough funding for the government to minimize their adverse effect on the environment. Take Nishaz Company for example. The produced oil was of importance for the country and in some sense even vital. The government was unable to stop the factory from releasing dangerous waste into the wild, and the company owners weren't willing to change their production line since they considered it too much expensive. Finally through a substantial fine the government funded the money needed to build a waste managing factory and used it for more than what Nishaz was destroying.

Secondly, fining makes reluctance toward employing the same trend by other companies. The machine oil production factories for example renewed their production line in 1994, three month after the large fine was acquired from Nishaz by the government. The companies employed greener attitudes toward the environment and thereby reduced their adverse effect on it.

In short all the aforementioned reasons and explanations come to the conclusion that government must limit the adverse subsequences of factories by posing larger fines on them. The government must oversee the company's actions, in order to provide a suitable bed for their progress, while minimizing the adverse consequences of their actions.