74.Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

By and large, traveling is one the major entertainment of individuals. In this regard, various types of methods have been utilized by persons in order to have an appropriate travel. While a number of general public tend to travel in a group with a tour guide, I am personally inclined to travel by myself or with a few persons due to several reasons, two of which are developing of the technology and adjusting the programs of a travel.

In general, traveling alone and without any tour instructor can be the most effective approach. The most significant reason that should be taken into account is that, these days, the technology has improved dramatically. As it is clear, the world goes toward elevated levels of technology noticeably in the entire branches, one of which is in traveling filed. As a result, a large number of electrical devices such as GPS, guidelines, hand books, maps, websites and channels have been established by officials of every county and city. These kinds of apparatus and networks can be the best leader for travelers. Therefore, never do persons need a tour guide. In addition, thanks to free internet in all over the nations, these pieces of information can be achieved freely. However, hiring a tour guide can be highly costly for travelers. For example, last year I had a travel to the numerous parts of Europe. On that trip, owing to my limited budget, I attempted to choose economic manners. After investigations, I decided to travel by myself without any expensive tour or instructor. Eventually, I installed numerous applications in terms of hotels, cultures, foods, famous places and etc. Thus, never did I need a person to guide me.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that general population can adjust their plans easily. Obviously, managing the time and days during a journey is the most indispensable issue. On the other hand, only persons by themselves can have a suitable control as to their plans like favorite places, foods and etc. Furthermore, members of a group have a wide ranges of desires and demand. Hence, for a better agreement in a group, normally, a tour guide decide instead of travelers. For example, I had one experience regarding the traveling by a large group and a tour guide. On that travel, all members had different requests and they could not agree with each other. Ultimately, the tour guide made a decision and took the group into historical places of the region. Nevertheless, I do not have any tendency toward the ancient places and constructions. Consequently, I could not benefit from that travel.

All in all, whether traveling in a group led by a tour guide is the best style has turned into a huge debate among everyone. In this case, I strongly assert that traveling without them is better owing to advancement of the technology and regulating the schedules.