Advacement of technology now days has uttily influence on all aspect of our life, whether the technology has decrease kids creation than in the past or not can be weighted in many aspects. in perspective, I do not concur with this statement that technology ruins the creative ability of young children.

Admittedly, some people believe that techology has bad effect on kids mental growing, especialy when they used in incorrect way,for example, kids that play a video games long time and neglect their academic achievenments, but with suitble restriction and perfect rules kids can get a neumerous benefits from technology, in this essay I will elaborate on a couple of reasons to explain my point of view.

First, and foremost, technilogy is very beneficial to children, this is mainly due to the fact that by doing that young kids unable them to lean and earn a lot of knowelege and information that improve their experiences and skills, for example, my son usualy play computer game when he has brake time, these video game learn him a lot of english vocubiliries especialy our home language is arabic, therefore when we moved to USA he did not face any difficulity in english languge, consequently, technology has a positive effect on our kids intelligent.

Second, due to the improvement in technology, there are many advance device like computer, I pad and smart phone that kids can use to acces many websites like google and U tube and utilize them for teaching purpose to help them to verify and understand their subjects during doing their assenments and projects, as a peice of evidence, when I was in the high school, I went to library to search for books and reference to do my dueties, but, right now my daughter can accesses google website to get any information that she wants, since we can figure out the importance of technology in our kids life.

To sum up, the statement is not as persuasive as it stands, based on my exposition mentioned above, due to many technical tools that are used, technology can improve creativeness of kids rather than made them less creative.

Admittedly, some people believe that techology has bad effect on kids mental growing, especialy when they used in incorrect way,for example, kids that play a video games long time and neglect their academic acheivnments, but with suitble restriction and perfect rules kids can get a neumerous benefits from technology, in this essay I will elaborate on a couple of reasons to explain my point of view.

First, and foremost, technlogy is very beneficial to children, this is mainly due to the fact that by doing that young kids unable them to lean and earn a lot of knowelege and informations that improve their experiences and skills, for example, my son usualy play computer game when he has brake time, these video game learn him a lot of english vocubiliries especialy our home language is arabic, therefore when we moved to USA he did not face any difficulity in english languge, consequently, technology has a positive effect on our kids intelligent.