Agree or disagree ?

Because the world changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past.

Change is a constant in the world. Things are not the same like it was a moment ago. In an interval of one second Obama became president, the twin tours were exploded to the ground and woman got the right to vote. People also got to notice that the way they behave had changed. The amount of data generated nowadays cannot be compared to a couple of years ago when all the technology available now did not existed or even started to be created. It leaded us to a generation that consumes lots more information.

With all the easy access it is observed that there was a loss when it comes to life happiness, there is always a new tendency to fit in, a new phone, cloth or lifestyle. There is a giant effort to be a part of something and it is turning people as sad ones. The struggling to achieve those “new goals” does not worth the energy spent.

It is true that in the past life were simpler and the changes didn’t affect people the way it does now just because they had no fast access to it.