agree or disagree? parents learn more from their children

Since the dawn of the civilization, people were trying to learn from each other even in tough situation. I strongly believe that in modern era, parents learn children more than children learn from parents. In what follows, two conspicuous reasons will vindicate my stand point.

To begin with, of course there are some who argue that nowadays children learn from parent more than parents pick up a lot of experience and lessons from children since young people are so immature. I think this is a miss-guiding idea. As current world is going to develop in science and technology, children have a lot of opportunity to communicate with the whole world. Consequently, individuals and media who they see in internet taught a lot of experience which parents are not able to see them because there didn't use to use the social media. For instance, when I was a little boy, I learned in internet how can I cook a special food which my mother did not know that. I received the recipe from the internet. As a result of receiving it, I initiate to make it. My mother ate it and acclaim me because of that meal. After a while, she asked me to share that recipe with her, so I knew I learned him something useful.

Furthermore, today's young people have a lot of relationship with their friends. As a result of that, they pick up many practical lessons which aid them in their life. When parents see that lessons and experience, they learn it from them. I think my own experience is a compelling example for it. When my parent and I embark on a vacation for spending our leisure time, we figure out that we need to make a boat. No one in my family except me doesn't know how to make it. My father asked me how you learned it. I told him that one of my friends taught me.

This example demonstrate that how having a lot of friends can caused parents to learn by their children.

In conclusion, I subscribe to the idea that on modern era parents learn more from their children. This is because, children access to internet and other social media and also they communicate with a lot of friend who help them to gain some useful information and experience.