Agree or disagree: people should not spend a lot of time on communicating by technologies, such as through social media or with text message.

Communication has been an essential part of life since the beginning of human evolution. The form it has taken has been varied, from ranging from the telephone in the early days to the smartphone of this generation, people have been communicating using technologies available. Talking about the current forms of communication using technologies, such as through social media or with text messages, In my opinion, I agree that people should focus on making the use of such technologies and should spend time on it for mainly two reasons.

Firstly, the speed of communication using such technologies has increased rapidly. People are able to communicate with their friends and family in an instant. For instance, people can communicate from one part of the world, say Canada with the people from the other part of the world say India in an instant and can convey their messages easily. The technology has been effectively increasing in the pace that almost any kind of news or messages can be conveyed to the world easily. This has created a world where everyone is connected instantaneously. This saves time for most people when it comes to communicating with others.

Secondly, technologies such as social media or text messages have become a reliable source to transmit all sorts of news. Ranging from news to personal opinions, everything can be conveyed using this platform. For instance, people can use social media or text messages to convey one's feelings or even share some exciting news right from the palm of their hand. This, convenience factor is essential in order to create a safe and time saving environment for anyone wishing to convey such messages effectively saving time.

Even though some concerns regarding addiction may arise due to such use of technologies, everything if overused hampers an individual, so if used in an appropriate amount, I think this can be a blessing for people in today's era and people should spend more time on communicating using technologies for the reasons mentioned above.