Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

How to preserve relationship among people has been an appealing topic. Several people argue that it is crucial for maintaining relationships to always telling the truth. Personally, I agree with this argument.

On one hand, what has been put under consideration is relational conservation. It cannot be denied that only by telling the truth, can people automatically receive the truthfulliness form their friends and families. It is possible for them to build mutual belief. By doing this, they are likely to tell others their secrets without no fear. Consequencely, they stand a good chance of sharing pleasure and get consolation for sadness. For this reason, there is liklihood for them to make their relations stronger. More notably, it is widely known that honesty helps people to be the most respected ones in the society. Alternately, they are able to get good friends and love from others. They, therefore, are bound to receive behaviors from other people. It is capable for them to be fillled with happiness. Withdoubt, this completely helps them to reinforce their relation and treasure each others more.

On the other hand, some might say telling the truth frequently bring the bad news and straight remarks that are prone to cause others upset. Thus, this certainly ruins the relationship. However, it is just applicable for a minority. In fact, being straightforward is the best way to receive adoration form others. Therefore, people are certain to strengthen their relations. Besides, even if giving straightforward comments causes others upset, this disappointment also be considered to be the chance for people to reflect on themselves to find out their weaknesses. This is favorable condition for them to complete their background and become more perfect. As a result, they are likely to be more confident and harvest success in life as well as work. As a fact, they are certain to be thankful to those who giving straight remarks. It is undoubtedly for them to have good relation ship. By and large,

In a word, receiving the truthfulliness from friends and family, being the most respected ones in the society, and get straight remarks are convincing reasons for my agreements. It is highly recommended that people should take my writing into detailed consideration to guidiline an appropriate decisions on how to preserve relationship among people.