Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

Each relation ship between people should build up on trust, honest and other impotrant things. I think those are the successful factors that will lead to great relationship between people.so i agreed that telling truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people. The following discussions reveal my view.

First of all , telling truth will lead to trust, confidence between people, if not that will lead to a big proplem. For example i rememberd my uncle when he went to the doctor with his wife, the doctor told her that her husband has a dangerous disease , she didn't tell her husband the truth, kept it secret , after months , his health was getting worse, they went to the different doctor and here was so difficult situation for him and her, when my uncle heared the truth ,he was so upset, disappointed. The health became worest, and even the doctor told her that if she told him the truth from the begining and got the treatment earlier , his health will be better. So she was upset too and she swear to her husband that always will say the truth.

Second ,telling the truth will lead to create confidence between people, there will be a trust between them if not this will lead to lose important people in our life. for instance my friends were always together shared a really nice days. One day one of them didn't tell the second one the truth about something had happened,he was a fraid from him that when he heared the truth will leave him , but actually the second friend leave him when he knew that his friend was lying.

Third , telling the truth is better even rhe person infront will be nervous, disappointed. These feelings will be at the begining only and everything will get better later, but the lying may not corrected and will lead to bad end.

To put everything in nut shell, although a lot of people don't prefer tell the truth in order to they will not lose people who loved, but the truth will put people closer. So if it comes to me i prefer to tell truth in my life even sometime will lead to temporary losing , but then it will lead to a lot of advantges and our life goes more comfortable.