5) Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? There is nothing that young people can teach older people. Use specific reasons and examples to support your position.

I disagreed that there is nothing young people can teach older people. The person in each stage of his life he will learn something new , even from young people , they can teach us several things ,i think they are so important to teach us manythings for three reasons :

First, when the life becomes modern and everything start to change we need help even from young people. I remembered my grandfather he was older than me but i'm always teach him , how he can use his smart phone , the computer ,because there is advancement in tecnology and he had never hear of some new staff. He was always appreciate what i'm doing for him.

Second: there are many older persons who don't learn the writing and reading so they need help may be from youngest so they will learn from them. My neigbors didn't learn how to write or read, she asked her son to teach her ,so he will teach her although he is younger than him.

Third : many people moved from thier country and lived in different one ,and sent their kids to the school of the new country. The kids there will learn a lot of new things who thier parents don't know it and the kids will transfer these new informations to their parents. When i moved with my son from my country to germany ,i wasn't know their language.i sent my son to the school and i was at home for a year without work , every day when my son came back from the school he teach me new word and i kept learn from him alot of things.

So there are a lot of things that is important we can learn it from the young people it 's not depend on the age it is depend on many different things.