are parents the best teacher

Without any doubt, parents have an important role in their children life. They have influenced many aspects of their children live from teaching them basic skills until shaping their personalities. They sacrifice themselves to make a better life for their children. Definitely, some people if asked would agree with the statement that parents are the best teacher while others have a negative attitude. In my perspective, although parents teach their kids rudimentary skills, they are not the best teacher for their children, their kids need to be trained by professional teachers. To shed light on this argument, two main reasons are going to be discussed in the following paragraphs.

The first and most exquisite point to be mentioned is that nowadays both parents often work fulltime. Since teaching various topics to children is a time-consuming process, parents need to rely on a teacher to educate their offspring's. Take me as an example, my parents overwhelming with their jobs; they work 12 hours per day and sometimes more than this. They even have not enough time to fulfill household chores. If I were supposed to be trained by my parents, surely, I completely missed the educating process. As you see, children need to person like a teacher who has devoted her/him fulltime to train many subjects for children.

Another reason is that most of the parents are educated in a specific field and there are not qualified to educate diversity of area to their kids. Children should be trained in much knowledge including math, physic, chemistry, literature, art and so on. Many parents have not enough information to instruct their kids on these topics. For instance, when I was in high school, my math teacher gave me the question as a homework about an equation, lengthy one that could be bewildered anyone at first their glance. I often had trouble with the math question. Unfortunately, my parents could not help me to solve the question. I am obliged to get assistance from my uncle who was a math teacher. So children need to be educated by professional teachers who often well trained and therefore have sufficient knowledge in many sciences.

In conclusion, in spite the fact that parents can be trained their children basic skills but they are not the best teacher. Their offsprings must be educated by a professional person like an instructor with high knowledge possession who has enough time to teach children many of topics that would be important for children's future life.