are you agree or disagree that most products seem much better in the advertisements than they really are

When it comes to the issue of most products seem much better in the advertisements than they really are, some people may agree with this idea and give us sound reasons for their beliefs. On the other hand, some other people might disagree with this idea and have different opinions. Also, those opponents could provide us with strong purposes to support their thoughts. I believe that most products seem much better in the advertisements than they really are because there are so many reasons support my point of view. This short essay will demonstrate some points regarding this issue in the following paragraph:

First of all, in my opinion, it is widely understood that most products seem much better in the advertisements than they really are. Now the competition between the companies is very high. So, most of the advertisement try to show unreal things in the products in order to attract the costumer. Eventually, the advertisement’s purposes will achieve.

Another reason why I advocate the attitude of most of the products seem better in the advertisement.

Although the products have undesirable things, the advertisements show just the good things. If the advertisement neglect the bad properties of the item, the costumer well think the item is free from the undesirable things and that will make him prefer to buy it rather than other items which are present in the market.

Finally, it is a well-established fact that most of the advertisement contain unreal things to attract the costumer. For instance, the actor fly after taking the food supplement. Such way will attract us to show the advertisement then to try the product.

From what has been discussed above, we may draw a conclusion that says, people who hold the opposite idea may have the right to believe in that, but my opinion and other people’s opinions are overwhelming too much to be ignored.