Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past.

Over the past few years, the issues of whether or not as a result of high technology and change the word people become happier than the previous generation has received a great deal of attention from psychologists and socialists. Although some may say that in the past people became more satisfied because of simple lifestyle; I, as well as many others, believe that human life is changing alongside the world, and human life become easier and happier in contrast to the past because of having high technologies, advance public transportations, and easy access to everything.

First of all, an important reason why human life becomes easier by changing the world compare to the past is that high technology brings many facilities for human life. In the past, family members, especially mother and girl, had done home works, such as washing dishes, cleaning the home, washing clothes and many other similar duties by their hand, so these duties took a lot of time and energy from them. For example, for washing clothes, they had been gone to near rivers and washed clothes with their hands and used water of rivers. Without any doubts, it was a hard duty for them. However, now people are using a washing machine for washing clothes, they push one key, and their clothes become clean; hence, they are able to save their time, energy, and water source. So, changing the word helps people become more happy and satisfied than in the past.

Another reason for this point of view is that high technology makes advanced transportation systems for people. The previous generation used to some animals for travelling between their village and cities, or they had used some simple automobiles that took a lot of time and energy for travelling. Nevertheless, in this era, due to the development of technology advance, public transportation systems are invented by scientists such as high-speed trains, high technological cars, the development of the airplane, and many other items to make human life easier. The human can use the airplane for travelling long distance such as between countries in the shortest time, or they use a high technology car with advanced facilities items for travelling. In this situation, people save their time and energy in the best way.

Finally, it is occasionally said that a hectic lifestyle makes the distance between people. In the modern era, people busier than the previous generation, so the distance between them becomes greater. As a result, people would not see each other for a long time; hence, modern technology helps people to solve these kinds of problems. For example, some members of the family may prefer to live in other cities or countries, and they do not see their family members for a long time. In this situation, high technology such as the internet, smartphone, and application helps people to see each other from a long distance without any problems.

In conclusion, considering the ideas presented in the paragraphs above, I personally believe that changing the world helps people to have easier life compared to the past chiefly due to having high technology, advanced public transportations, and easy access to everything.