The best way to improve the quality of education in a country is to increase teachers’ salaries.

Inquiry-based learning and academic integrity are the most important pillars of each society in today’s world. Due to the fact that we live in a competitive and fast-paced world, it is vital for schools to utilize their facilities with overqualified teachers. A controversial question that is often raised regarding this issue is whether schools should increase teachers’ wages or not. Some people possess the conviction that it is not an economic decision for schools’ budget whereas I think, increasing the teachers’ salary is more beneficial which makes the learning rate improves. To substantiate my point of view, the following paragraphs represent a cursory glance at the most outstanding reasons.

The first reason coming to mind to elucidate my standpoint is that increasing salaries will improve teachers’ motivation. As teachers spend more time with students when they feel dissatisfied will affect their teaching style and consequently, students’ learning rates will decrease. On the other hand, when they feel happy with their salaries, they put their heart into the task at hand, make an agreeable atmosphere in classes and the learning rate will increase.

The second rational reason behind this opinion is rooted in the fact that salary satisfaction will reduce teachers’ concerns and issues, which keep their minds busy during classes. The most important thing is that when teachers don't agree with their salaries, they start overthinking the worth scenario, or they should take secondary jobs besides teaching. Physical presence at classes solely, will not help students in their tasks and more important, academic integrity. Thus, salary satisfaction is important. Consider my personal experience to make this point more clear. One of my friends is a great teacher in elementary school. He is so humble and patient with children. Many years ago, he had some financial issues which affected his endurance and tolerance level. He started overacting with children. When He explained his circumstances to his manager, his wadge improved and he felt better and acted normally in his class.

In brief, due to the aforementioned reasons, it is critical for schools’ pedagogy to increase the teachers’ salaries because it will improve teachers’ motivation and reduce concerns. It is anticipated that if teachers feel amiable in their classes, their performance will increase and eventually the learning rates will increase, which will make schools famous.