books did not need any more because people can read info in computer

In todays' modern world, with galloping progress in technology and enhancing in the amount of information, the world has been encountered with altering in the way of saving knowledge and information. In the past, books used to be the most important element to save data and information especially in educational aspect and by books the people be able to obtain another countries’ information. Even though, there is a heated controversy among people about which of these two ways give us more benefit. I, personally, subscribe to this idea that paper books are not required any longer and some electronic devices like computer, tablet and mobile to name but a few, are more beneficil and useful to get information. Due to the fact that the volume of knowledge and speed of increase of them, the book isn’t anymore a convenient and suitable element in order to save information and use by people because of some reasons.

First of all, as all know the books are heavy and it is nuisance to carry them everywhere we need, oppositely, electronic books that recently are replaced with paper books are more available and easier to use. We can save a lot E-books in our electronic devices like mobile, laptop and so on which are not more than 2.5 kilogram, hence we always can get access to any book that we want. The people didn’t need any more to go to the library or book story to get their required books. By development of E-book, they can buy them online or in some cases they can download books free on internet. It is the most important reason that most people have gotten rid of using printing books inasmuch as that recently most previous books have been superseded by E-books. For example, in japans, many students have been taught how to use their computer in order to learn their lessons. By this training, they get more opportunity to learn more widespread with a lot sources in their computer.

Secondly, preparing of paper books, because of the materials and labor, get more money in comparison to E-book and also more catastrophic incidents. In the process of preparing book, government must cut a lot tree that will damage our environment and spend a lot money. But in other hand, the electronic books can prepare once time and after that get copy of them without any significant cost and environmental danger. Obviously, people and government always go toward cheaper choices, recently they have turned toward E-books more than paper book.

Third, printing books cannot be neat and intact because with using books a lot and touching their cover and papers, they will be spoiled overtime. In the opposite, E-book will be always clean and intact, that can be used for years. Accordingly, people can buy E-book once time and use it over years. So that, not only cost of having books will be decreased, also it is possible for people to look into their book without any worry about damaging them. For example, when I used to read book in printing one, I always didn’t be relax in read them because I always must had been care about damaging of them. But by using of E-book, I have not stressed in this way, and read book more than past.

To sum up, with all taken to account, undoubtedly E-book books must be considered as substitute of paper books. In fact the printing book aren’t convenient and useful in comparison to E-book, because of their heavy weight. And also, the E-book will be cost cheaper than printing books, besides prepare them without any hazardous to environment and people's health. So by seeing these, people don’t attend to the paper book any more, and use E-book instead.