A person goes through different stages of life through out his existence. Although some people may claim that youth is best time to enjoy, other argue that senescence is the fun, but I think childhood stage is most jovial. I would like to explore my points in the following essay: childhood comes with fun without worries. In fact many psychologist thinks that childhood is the time to create memories for the entire life. Children are devoid of any stress relating to monetary budget, expenses, social and professional career, in contrast they have free will to play their favorite games, have privilege of exploring places every vacation and opportunity to be loved by the family members. My own experience is compelling example of this. When I was five years old my I went to different places my state such as beach, gir sanctuaries, zoo and law garden funtainment paradise with my parents every vacation. In addition my parents allowed me to participate in my favorite sports game volley ball that coupled with harmony, cooperation and team work with my fellow class mates. Critics argue that youth can happiness advocates with late night party, involving in adventurous activities such as parasailing, mountain climbing, sky diving and so on. However, in today's modern contemporary world youngsters are oppressed with tons of responsibility to prove themselves, to feed family and to meet expenses of extravagant life style. In addition, cost of living increases exponentially every year so youth need to strive hard to manage. Apparently, they barely spare time to fulfill their hobbies. As a result, my point is supported by the above explanation. Flipping to other side of the coin, childhood is usually free of chronic diseases, while old age invites health issues such as cardiovascular disorders, orthopedic condition in multiple joints. Even if old people spend their life in accumulating wealth to fulfill their desires by blood, sweat and tears, they might not get opportunity to enjoy life to fullest. Adventurous activities requires sound health, so elderly are refrained from those activities. To sum up, childhood entails with freedom, fun, without any tension, hustle and bustle of the practical life.