compare and contrast your way of life with that of your parents.which way of life do you think would be more satisfying to future generations?

Today's life,well its become easier for everyone.My way of life and my parents way of life has several differences. In today's world with all the new technologies and everything I think the way I live my life would be more satisfying for the future generations.

Firstly, The way I live is more suitable for future generations than my parents way of life. For instance my daily source of news is about in and around the world is the internet.On the other hand my parents would prefer reading a newspaper or watch television or listen to the news on the radio.In present way of living everyone looks for easier ways of living and with the technologies we have everything at our fingertips.that is the mobile phone and the internet. Another instance is paying of electricity,gas or rents where our parents has a habit of doing it by going all the way to the office and doing it, on the contrary I would do it on my phone sitting at home. I think my way would be a great choice of living for the coming generations.

Secondly,I love to travel because it helps me be a better person and it helps me expand my horizons and know about different cultures and languages. Although my parents barely travel . they just work and earn and save as much as possible and never think about themselves.there is so much in the world out there to see and with todays transportation methods I think we must use it as much as we can . Life is all about being happy and satisfied and I think we must do everything that will make us happy and not regret anything in life. According to me I think even the future generations will want the same.

In conclusion, the way of life I live which is full of excitement and adventurous would be more satisfying for the future generations ,because I'm pretty sure they would want a life-like this.