Of course we need foods in our lives like our ascendant but ere our food and their food the same ?of course no,our environment has been changed,pollution is every where and thus our food changed according to this. Irrigation water, sole and weather, all of these are elements for farming and thus for food .

and when one of these elements has a pollutant it means unhealthy food .

Chemical wastes from factories , smoke from factories or people and the nuclear wastes are modern pollutants .

modern pollutants means modern diseases which come from the unhealthy food.

modern diseases mean modern brains which will be unhealthy brains , and the disaster is when these brains are unhealthy in a not apparent shape, and when these brains control some parts of the others lives.

Therefore no doubt when we protect our foods we protect ourselves from the ugly control of the secret-diseased brains

besides the common diseases.

Of course we need foods in our lives like our ascendant but ere our food and their food the same ?of course no, person <span style="font-size: 19.36px;">has been changed </span>our environment ,pollution is everywhere and thus our food changed according to this. Irrigation water, sole and weather, these are elements for farming and thus for food,and when one of these elements polluted, it means unhealthy food .

modern pollutants mean modern diseases which come from the unhealthy food.

modern diseases mean modern brains which will be unhealthy brains , and the disaster is when these brains are unhealthy in a not clear shape, and when these brains control some parts of the others lives.