Describe an object that is very special in your life Explain why this object is important to you Include details and examples in your explanation

A painting that i wake up to everyday is close to my heart. A painting that sculpts me. My mother gifted me this spectacular painting when i lost in a competition when i was 6 years old, which was totally unexpected and uncommon. The painting is of a melting candle that symbolizes a woman , the painting expresses the strength of a woman a goddess that provides light in the darkness even when she knew she would melt soon. every time I see that graciously sitting flame on top of the candle it motivates me to show love even to my enemies that show hate which makes me stronger day by day.

This is very special to me because this was gifted by my mom who is the real woman in that painting, she is an incredibly strong woman who has faced through a lot yet had a smile held in her face like the melting candle that poured out the waxes in different colors that looked magical but only the candle knew that she was reaching the end soon.

Everyday when i see the painting if boosts my courage, strength and confidence. Every single time I lose in life I come back to see this painting which tells me that failure is just a part of life, keep moving. If there is something in life that i cherish it is the day i lost in the competition because if I would' nt have lost I would have missed that painting.