Do agree or disagree? when teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that group working have several benefits for students thatn when they work alone. Contrary to this popular beliefs there are still those who argue that when students work on a same projects on a group they spend most of their time on play together or bowfling, thus most of the valuable times for study wasted on non helful and practical things. I, to a great extent agree with this idea that student lean more effective when they work on the groups together than they work alone.

First and foremost, when student work on the a progect with in a group they can solve the hard questions more quickly and wityh lower involvment of teachers. Because each of them expailn their own view and sharing their knowledge about each issue, so they can find the answer of questions rapidly just with a little advice from their teacher. Furthermore, working in the groups worked as a motivation power for more practice and trying. Because, this kind of activities are amazing for most of students but when they work alone they have lower impulse for continouing they works because it is boring for them.

On another significant fact that should be taken into the consideration is that student can lean team working that this ability is very useful and essential for them. Because, during working on common project they can learn and parcticing patiant behavior and regards to other person opinions. We know that all of them in the future should be arive to the society and intract with other people so they should be have good skill in the social behavior and a goup working in the primary age can provide this aim.

Finally, yet importantly, working in the groups can provide very good condition for students to find new friends. When children have better social relationship with other students they can have higher mind and psychological healthy, thus they have more ability to learning the lessons . Because a happy person have more talented mind for learning. In addition during group projects the teachers have more time for watching students in the class and identifying clvere students and growing their special abilities.

On the basis of reasons that mentioned above, I am convinced that student obtain more benefits from pgroup working thatn working alone. because, group working can increase efficiacy of their study and provide opportunity for improving others abilities in students.