Do you agree or disagree? Company should pay for employees to get university degree

In today’s modern life, thanks to the technological breakthrough in every section of science the way of life altered dramatically. I personally scibescribe to the view that comopanies should have alternative chances for people who wants to continue their educations. this practic lead them to be more productive and learn advanced knowledge and improve their skills also they would have more selfconfident. In the following paragraphs my reasons will be elaboreted on in more detail.

To begin with, it is undeinable that universities provid higher education and give the aportunity to nature specialists in variety of sectors. Generally speaking, companies invest money on the eria, which gives them the most profits in the future. Actulally in my opinion, the more letreture, the more improvments. employees who have frequently pasionate to learn new things, on the other hands, with this policy would be more productive try to utelize from this oportunity as much as they can. As case in point, one of my classmates was a student which her company intruduced her to uiniversy and pay tutation fee. She have competed with her colleges to win this scholarship, resulting to study more and be best in our class. Moreover, she can using every methods that the profossors teaches directly in her job, being uptodate and more productive.

Another reasons why I believe companies should invest their monies for higher education is that belife and thoughts would be fostered in universities. In fact, they provid a ocation to each person has the chance to speak , claims, and listen to diferent ideas. In this situaton individuals improve their skills such as asserting, defencing, and criticing their ideas and believes. As a mather of fact just as academic consepts attribute individuals to meture their abilities, so can they be resilience to the new ideas. It palys crurical rols in the characteristics of people. To delve more into it, indicating ideas, each person take more selfconfidenc. As a case in point, I would illustrate my experience. I used to be a shy person and ettending to university was a life altering experience for me. Umder the force of professors and classmates, I learned to how I can expresse my ideas and thoughts. I have learned to speak and contribute to class debates and also it boostered my self confideces.

Drawing upon the reasons that I mentoned above, I belive that it would be a practical policy for companies if they invest the money on higher education. Not only do it has advantages for companies such as more skilled labor, more productive employees, and more update specialistes, but also it attending to the universites nature indicudualls with campability of experssing and defencing ides, resulting to improve selfconfidence of people.