do you agree or disagree? educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time o cell phones, online games, and social networking website

Since the beginning of the last decades, children's education has been affected by technological inventions, such as the internet and cell phones. Some people believe that educating children is a more difficult task nowadays than it was in the past; however, there is a substantial body of evidence that casts doubts in this belief. From a personal perspective, advanced technology has made education easier than before, given that it has a positive impact on students' experience, intelligence, and relationships. Below I will strive to explain my supporting points in more detail.

The first and foremost point, the internet has influenced the learning process positively. A vivid example that can be given to shed light on what was elaborated above schools in developed countries, such as Canada and The United States design learning activities by using the internet, which increases students' desire to learn, and enhances their potential learning outcomes. Furthermore, cell phones give students great accessibility to the internet, which opens the door to a wealth of information. Provided that students use this facility, they could expand their fundamental knowledge and achieve their high GPA. Consequently, technology can maximize students' academic performances.

Next, coupled with proper education, intelligence is the second benefit of technology. For instance, kids in kindergarten could play games through specific Apps, which improve their ability to write and read; moreover, high schooler students could use online games to promote not only their critical thinking, but also their intelligible capacity. Thus, students could improve their grades and get lovely careers in the future. Therefore, technology is essential, given that it makes education more engaging.

Although the previous reasons are the first ones which cross the mind at a glance, they are not the only reasons available. There is another subtle point that must be born in mind. The internet could expand students' communication and relationships. A recent survey conducted by The National Learning Association found that students who access the web and have social accounts could make optimal decisions because they can explore the world and broaden their knowledge. Give that they could communicate with people all over the world, they could be exposed to different cultures. To put it in another way, using technology could enhance students' experience, which is crucial in the learning pross. As a result, electronic components are significant for education.

Taking everything into consideration; without a doubt, high technology today has integral benefits, and makes educating children is easier than it was in the past; and underestimating the significance of these benefits is not logical. It is suggested that advocate for education in order to continue to develop and progress.