Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Advertising can tell you a lot about a country. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the modern world with the variety of products, companies have great challenge with attracting customers and have more sells. The best way for introducing the new products and tempt people to buy them is advertisement. Although some people say that advertisements are good way to compare two different countries, some others disagree .In my opinion, advertisement is good way of knowing a country.

At first , advertisements show us famous places and famous people of a country .Most of the advertisements are some photos which are propagate as a film or publish in magazines or papers. Different locations where these movies were taken and people who take part in them can introduce the country to us. For example in an advertisement of shampoo, we can see the famous football player in of the country.

Besides , we can understand the traditions and cultures of a country through an advertisement . To make an advertisement , producers usually use traditions and cultures of community effectively to make them more impressive. We can here the music , they way the community dressing up . For example to introduce a new cooking oil , showing a family gathering in charismas night can be more effective and also leads us to understand the countries’ customs.

At last I should mention that advertisements are reflection of economic atmosphere and social demands of every country . One of the most prevalent aspects of observing each country's advertisements is the importance of advertisements in exhibiting social needs .these kinds of information can helps the industry and factories to accommodate their products to their customers in different places. For example providing suitable food products for different people with specific religious ideas.

Advertising developed to an important industry this century and by concentrating on these points provided above, the importance of suitable advertisement for each country will be admitted.