Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? All university students should be required to take history courses no matter what their field of study is. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today's world, knowledge of the past and history of societies is of paramount importance in each country and all the people should have a basic knowalgde of their past. It gives them this opportunity to improve their strategies and tactics. A controversial question that is often raised regarding this issue is whether should students take history classes or take classes with is more specialist for them. Some people possess the conviction that the former could be more fruitful whereas others hold exactly the opposite and allege that the latter is more agreeable. I personally, content that this issue is multifaceted and should be considered in all its dimensions. we should have basic knowledge of it and take participate in these classes. To substantiate my point of view, the following paragraphs represent a cursory glance at the most outstanding reasons.

The first reason coming to mind to elucidate my standpoint is studying history is auspicious and gives us the opinion of others' respect toward history. The are a lot of lessons and experiences behind the history and we should be aware and sensible toward them. Taking history classes can give us this prosper. Consider my personal experience to make the point more clear. When I was young, I took an Islamic class at University and it was the elected course. In this class, we learned about the Muaslem's culture and companions throughout the world. After several years when I traveled abroad the knowledge of this class helps me to introduce my country to other tourists.

The second rationale behind this opinion is rooted in the fact that using history in our decision-making helps us to be more inquisitive.

In brief, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons for taking history classes and awareness of it is captivating and has a terrific impact on our future.