Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

There is no suspicious that getting a help from peers is always easier than asking for parents. Some argue that making a new friends means more companion. They cite to adjust in new environment it is essential to make new friends. However, I strongly disagree with these people, and believe that keeping a bond with old friends is crucial in life. I support my viewpoint with two reasons.

To begin with, trust between two old friends is stronger than new one. A particular reason for this circumstance is old mates is one who know not only their old mates feeling, but also know their personalities. As there is long history between them, and one want share their trial and tribulations with their old friend with faith. For instance, there is my one of my bestfriend from my childhood, who always stand by my side whenever, I get trouble. Recently, I was suffer from anxiety and depression, and she was the one who act as antidote for me to overcome from such condition. Despite of all her hectic life, she gave me her precious time to catharsis all my emotional tensions. Moreover, old friends also help you without any judgement because they know the value of real friends. It is important to have a trust between friend because earth is exist in a trust, without trust between two people individual can't suceed in life. Thus, trust between two old mates is more stronger than new one.

In spite of numerous benefits of making new friends such as it is not possible to always in contract with old friends in such case, it will easier to get help from new friends, to adjust to new world and to learn the diffrent perspectives of peopleone has to make new friends. However, asking for help in financial crisis is easier than new friends. An obvious reason is old mates have trust and they understand the your situation. For instance, During the pandemic of covid-19 I lost my job, and in that condition my old friend help me in that hard period instead of my new friends. Thus, old mates help whenever you are in crisis.

To sum up, it is complex to define whether getting a help from new mates is easier or not. Some believe that is is important to keep friendship with new one as to adjust in modern era, but I believe old mates is fundamental because they know your all secrets and ready to help in each and every circumstances.