Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

Some people think telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship. Well I am exactly from the same group. I think telling lie, or even hiding a part of the truth can ruin relationships.

One reason people may lie is that they are afraid of how other people would react when they would know the truth. Telling lie is not a solution here this would spread irresponsibility. Taking responsibility of mistakes can improve almost all kinds of relationship. For instance, it can help to look more professional at work. Another example is in relationship with your partner, he or she can count on you more.

Another reason to be considered is benefits for your own. No one is complete and you should understand it. Keep in mind that not all people will judge you. Some people would accept what you did and most of the time they give you a second chance to fix what you have done. After this you will feel accepted by society and your self-confidence would improve a lot.

Remember when you tell lie you cannot trust people anymore. You always feel people are hiding the truth like you even if they are not! This phobia can ruin your relationships and make people to run away from you. Imagine that who would like to work or be in a relationship with a paranoid person!

In conclusion I do believe even if telling the truth may cause hardship for us and put us in bad situation we should tell the truth. No matter what will happen to us.