Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is obvious that in this hectic world people are not able to be happier and live healthier rather than before. I believe that people now are less happy and not satisfy their lifestyle. I feel this way for two main reasons which I explore in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, when people are feeling to be prone to some external elements around them, they are not able to be happy and release their minds of stressful things. This might be caused by some serious problems in each life naturally. Furthermore, the world we live in full of people who are fighting to rattan a high quality of life. My father is a compelling example of this to demonstrate how much tension he tolerated. When I was a child, my father worked 10 hours a day to gain more money. first, He felt happy but after a while, he found out he is not close to his family and money could not be everything. Consequently, the impact of his behavior revealed in our life and makes him a depressed person but full of money.

Secondly, from a cultural perspective, it is to demand all people to work hard and it seems a culture for everyone to work hard even from an elderly age to demonstrate their families their high abilities. Thus, public telecommunications have to raise the awareness of people, especially the families about this issue. For example, our neighbor forced their children to work every summer to make them independent people to be powerful for their future. They were oblivious of the consequences that maybe happened for the children in the future. Besides, they were round of them, although they could see how much these children getting exhausted. When they grow up, they are not happy and nothing makes them happy. Hence, these are the effect of work indiscriminately.

As a result, by changing the world people are less happy due to their problems and the high work pressure. This is because some factors are compelling people to work hard. After all, they need to have easy access to the proper facilities.