Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Being creative is more important in finding the best solution to a problem than planning carefully.

In this modernized-hectic world where we live, with a galloping rate of technology advancement, almost all people are in search for the best ways of problem-solving. Peoples attitude toward this issue varies from person to person based on their personal tastes, careers, and experiences. While some human believes that being creative is more monumental for finding a solution, other people hold a different view and consider programming as the most important factor. I am, to a great extent, hold the opinion of the latter group.

First and foremost, planning makes the mind well-organized and structural. In other words with keeping a schedule in the mind, we are able to organize different ideas and visions into a comprehensive picture. On the other hand, people who have a plan for the whole of their duties; fundamentally, do a brainstorm to extend their strides toward solving their problems. The well-organized mind seeks structures in every single work even if is under pressure and tension coming from stressful situations and difficulties. Subsequently, distinctive notions providing for eliminating barriers belong to these kinds of persons who have a vast variety of solution organizing in a well-manner structure which directs a person to the best way.

Another reason alongside the first reason elaborated above is that a person who has a schedule knows well that he should make use of which sources of information. To be more specific, the person due to his personality characteristic made by continuous planning; invariably creates a map for finding solution from possible sources such as counselling with people who confronted with the same problems, searching about novel ideas and their positive-negative aspects, making a brainstorms about the plausible paths and to say but a few. Therefore, being planned provides a person with more answers to difficulties than being creative. To clarify, let's have an example. When I was studying for my university entering the exam, I planned and divided my whole time into different parts. After completing it, I understood there are some drawbacks which must be solved. Following, I made research on how I could solve these faults and got help from the expertise. Ultimately, I overcame the problem. Had I not had such an extended plan, I would not have realized the problem and solved it properly.

To wrap it up, according to the aforementioned reasons above, planning not only does make a person powerful for organizing and structuring the ideas but also provides her an opportunity to realize the gaps and find a possible selection for solving it. States briefly, being planned equips person with more solution.