Do you agree or disagree with the following statement: The best things in life are free. Use reasons and specific examples to support your opinion.

Free is the most important factor in our life and can cause develop and advance in people's lives. Some people agree with this statement and some disagree. In my view, free has a key role in our lives for two essential reasons.

First, if we have freedom of expression we easily discuss problems such as problems in education, prosperity, and health. For example, in my hometown, there wasn't any hospital and we suffered from that very much, we decided to got together and discussed freely with officials after a while they solved this significant problem. So, freedom helps us and our town.

Second, freedom in the choice cuase essential situation in our life. We should choose our field, career, and future spouse.

For example, when I chose my field of study, my family forced me in a specific field on engineering and I couldn't finish my study, because that field was very problematic for me and I didn't like that. Moreover, it was time-consuming. If I could choose my favorite field I could better study and had a good career in the future.

In conclusion, the best and worthy thing in lives is free.